Ceylon (1948-1972, British Dominion)

From 1795 until 1948 Ceylon was a British Crowncolony, after which it was to become a dominion in the British Commonwealth. In 1972 it became an independent republic within the Commonwealth an it changed its name into Shri Lanka.

Campaign and Service Awards

Ceylon Armed Services Long Service MedalIn the database: 1